PIE Coordinators

School Coordinator Email
school coordinator email
Adult Ed Evelyn Padilla padilla.evelyn@brevardschools.org
After School Todd Forschino Forschino.Todd@brevardschools.org
Allen Elementary Andrew Butler butler.andrew@brevardschools.org
Andersen Elementary William Tracy Tracy.William@brevardschools.org
Apollo Elementary Trelawney Wise wise-clinard.trelawney@brevardschools.org
Astronaut High Becky Gantenbein Gantenbein.Rebecca@brevardschools.org
Atlantis Elementary Jamie Dieckmann Dieckmann.Jamie@brevardschools.org
Audubon Elementary Lauren Slaughter slaughter.lauren@brevardschools.org
Bayside High Leslie Rowland rowland.leslie@brevardschools.org
Cambridge Elementary Rita Gleason Gleason.Rita@brevardschools.org
Cape View Elementary Sherry Travers Travers.Sherry@brevardschools.org
Carroll,Lewis Elementary Marianne Caskey caskey.marianne@brevardschools.org
Central Middle Barbara Kelly Kelly.Barbara@brevardschools.org
Challenger 7 Elementary Christina Johnson Johnson.Christina@brevardschools.org
Cocoa Beach Jr/Sr High Stephen Link Link.Stephen@brevardschools.org
Cocoa High Mark Carstens Carstens.Mark@brevardschools.org
Columbia Elementary Jill Witkowski Witkowski.Jill@brevardschools.org
Coquina Elementary Amber Smith Smith.Amber@brevardschools.org
Creel Elementary Cari Smith Smith.Cari@brevardschools.org
Sarah Oberbeck Oberbeck.Sarah@brevardschools.org
Croton Elementary Nicole Pepin Pepin.Nicole@brevardschools.org
Shannon Osborn Osborn.Shannon@brevardschools.org
DeLaura Middle Amy Matura Matura.Amy@brevardschools.org
Discovery Elementary Angela Grandinetti Grandinetti.Angela@brevardschools.org