PIE Coordinators

School Coordinator Email
Adult Ed Evelyn Padilla padilla.evelyn@brevardschools.org
Allen Elementary Andrew Butler butler.andrew@brevardschools.org
Andersen Elementary Laura Pacarro pacarro.laura@brevardschools.org
Apollo Elementary Trewlaney Wise wise-clinard.trelawney@brevardschools.org
Astronaut High JR Hanson Hanson.jerry@brevardschools.org
Astronaut High Becky Gantenbein Gantenbein.Rebecca@brevardschools.org
Atlantis Elementary Joanna Pettis pettis.joanna@brevardschools.org
Audubon Elementary Lauren Slaughter slaughter.lauren@brevardschools.org
Bayside High Leslie Rowland rowland.leslie@brevardschools.org
Cambridge Elementary Rob Kirkpatrick kirkpatrick.robert@brevardschools.org
Cape View Elementary Kyle Savage Savage.kyle@brevardschools.org
Carroll,Lewis Elementary Marianne Caskey caskey.marianne@brevardschools.org
Central Middle Scott Rosenbaum rosenbaum.scott@brevardschools.org
Challenger 7 Elementary Mary Helen King king.maryhelen@brevardschools.org
Cocoa Beach Jr/Sr High Matt Kellam kellam.matt@brevardschools.org
Cocoa High Noelle Morrison morrison.noelle@brevardschools.org
Columbia Elementary Elena Owens owens.elena@brevardschools.org
Coquina Elementary Marcia English english.marcia@brevardschools.org
Creel Elementary Paige Goode goode.paige@brevardschools.org
Croton Elementary Jenn Susin susin.jennifer@brevardschools.org
DeLaura Middle Amy Evans evans.amy@brevardschools.org
Discovery Elementary Stacy Preston preston.stacy@brevardschools.org
Eau Gallie High Robin Shaver shaver.robin@brevardschools.org
Eau Gallie High Robin Shaver Shaver.Robin@brevardschools.org
Endeavor Elementary Terri Bagby bagby.terri@brevardschools.org