PIE Coordinators

School Coordinator Email
Adult Ed Evelyn Padilla padilla.evelyn@brevardschools.org
After School Teresa Rider Rider.Teresa@brevardschools.org
Allen Elementary Claudia Sprague Sprague.Claudia@brevardschools.org
Andersen Elementary William Tracy Tracy.William@brevardschools.org
Apollo Elementary Trelawney Wise wise-clinard.trelawney@brevardschools.org
Astronaut High Becky Gantenbein Gantenbein.Rebecca@brevardschools.org
Atlantis Elementary Jamie Dieckmann Dieckmann.Jamie@brevardschools.org
Audubon Elementary Lauren Slaughter slaughter.lauren@brevardschools.org
Bayside High Leslie Rowland rowland.leslie@brevardschools.org
Cambridge Elementary Rita Gleason Gleason.Rita@brevardschools.org
Cape View Elementary Sherry Travers Travers.Sherry@brevardschools.org
Carroll,Lewis Elementary Marianne Caskey caskey.marianne@brevardschools.org
Central Middle Laura Burns Burns.Laura@brevardschools.org
Challenger 7 Elementary Christina Johnson Johnson.Christina@brevardschools.org
Cocoa Beach Jr/Sr High Kit Kope Kope.Kathryn@brevardschools.org
Cocoa High Mark Carstens Carstens.Mark@brevardschools.org
Columbia Elementary Elena Owens Owens.Elena@brevardschools.org
Kelly DiPierro Dipierro.Kelly@brevardschools.org
Coquina Elementary Jami Miner Miner.Jami@brevardschools.org
Creel Elementary Cari Smith Smith.Cari@brevardschools.org
Sarah Oberbeck Oberbeck.Sarah@brevardschools.org
Croton Elementary Nicole Pepin Pepin.Nicole@brevardschools.org
Shannon Osborn Osborn.Shannon@brevardschools.org
DeLaura Middle Jenny Woods woods.jennifer@brevardschools.org
Discovery Elementary Alison Marlasca Marlasca.Alison@brevardschools.org