Guidance

LIbrary
  • School Counselors 

    Kristi Cooper-Denton (Students N-Z)

    Guidance Department PLC Leader  Scholarships / Dual Enrollment Contact
    Cooper.Kristi@brevardschools.org

    Cheryl Krestan  (Students A-H)

    ESOL / Students in Transition Contact
    Krestan.Cheryl@brevardschools.org

    Danielle Taylor  (Students H-M) 

    ESE /504 Contact
    Taylor.Danielle@brevardschools.org

    Guidance Services Professional 

    Danielle Poley 

    Testing Coordinator
    Poley.Danielle@brevardschools.org

     Guidance Clerks

    Zoe Kimmey

    Kimmey.Zoe@brevardschools.org

    Julie Kugelmann

     Kugelmann.Julie@brevardschools.org