Guidance

LIbrary
  • School Counselors 

    Kristi Cooper-Denton (Students N-Z)

    Guidance Department PLC Leader  Bright Futures / Scholarships / Dual Enrollment Contact
    Cooper.Kristi@brevardschools.org

    Cheryl Krestan  (Students A-H)

    ESOL / Students in Transition Contact
    Krestan.Cheryl@brevardschools.org

    Danielle Taylor  (Students H-M) 

    ESE /504 Contact
    Taylor.Danielle@brevardschools.org

     

    Guidance Services Professional 

    Tracy Hardy

    Testing Coordinator 
    hardy.tracy@brevardschools.org

     

    College and Career Specialist  

    Elizabeth Cofer                                                                                                                                               cofer.elizabeth@brevardschools.org

     

    Guidance Clerks

    Julie Kugelmann

    Kugelmann.Julie@brevardschools.org

    Megan Drever

    Drever.megan@brevardschools.org