• School Advisory Council

    Stevenson's School Advisory Council is comprised of a group of teachers, parents, administration, community members, and office personnel that come together nearly every month during the academic year to discuss the direction the school is heading in for the current school year. Meetings occur on the third Tuesday of the Month beginning at 4:15PM. Our current council members work very hard to support the schools's academic initiatives as well as the many enrichment type activities that are offered.