Curriculum & Instruction Instructional Staff

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Jessika Beard

Title I - Compliance
Content Specialist
321-633-1000  ext. 11353
beard.jessika@brevardschools.org

Click here for Title I

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Jennifer Cockrell

Elementary English Language Arts
Resource Teacher
321-633-1000  ext. 11346
cockrell.jennifer@brevardschools.org

Click here for ELA

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Sandy Davis

Title I Programs
Instructional Coach - Elementary Math
321-633-1000  ext. 11349
davis.sandra@brevardschools.org

Click here for Title I

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Shelly Dickinson

Multi-Tiered System of Supports
MTSS Trainer - Title I
321-633-1000  ext. 11448
dickinson.shelly@brevardschools.org

Click here for MTSS

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Patricia Ely

K-12 Library Media
Content Specialist
321-633-1000  ext. 11588

ely.patricia@brevardschools.org

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Natasha Fedor

Title I 
Instructional Coach - Elementary Math
321-633-1000 ext. 11308
fedor.natasha@brevardschools.org

Click here for Title I

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Denise Gillich

Title I - Parent/Family Engagement
Content Specialist
321-633-1000  ext. 11336 
Gillich.Denise@brevardschools.org 

Click here for Title I
Click here for Family Engagement

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Patti Henning

Elementary English Language Arts
Content Specialist
321-633-1000  ext. 11378
henning.patti@brevardschools.org

Click here for ELA

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Amanda Howell

Elementary Gifted Student Program
Content Specialist
321-633-1000  ext. 11375
howell.amanda@brevardschools.org

Click here for Gifted

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Catherine Kehm

Early Childhood Education
Instructional Coach
321-633-1000  ext. 11392
kelm.catherine@brevardschools.org

Click here for Early Childhood

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Nicole Kuiper

Elementary Science 
Content Specialist 
321-633-1000 Ext. 11329
kuiper.nicole@brevardschools.org

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Beth Lawton

VPK
Resource Teacher
321-633-1000  ext. 11344
lawton.elizabeth@brevardschools.org

Click here for VPK 

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Carlota McLean

Elementary School Counseling
Content Specialist
321-633-1000  ext. 11389
mclean.carlota@brevardschools.org

 

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Cheri Meyer

VPK/Early Childhood Education
Content Specialist
321-633-1000  ext. 11323
Meyer.cheri@brevardschools.org

Click here for Early Childhood

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Danielle O'Reilly

K-12 Physical Education  & Health
Content Specialist
321-633-1000  ext. 11387
Oreilly.danielle@brevardschools.org

Click here for Health & Physical Education

 

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Minnie Orr

K-12 Music
Content Specialist
321-633-1000  ext. 11338
Orr.Minnie@brevardschools.org

Click here for Music PreK-6

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Candi Polhill

Title I 
Resource Teacher - Private Schools
321-633-1000  ext. 11355
polhill.candi@brevardschools.org

Click here for Title I

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Laurel Preston

Title I Programs
Instructional Coach - English/Language Arts
321-633-1000  ext. 11356
preston.laurel@brevardschools.org

Click here for Title I

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Shruti Raman

Elementary Mathematics
Content Specialist
321-633-1000  ext. 11274
raman.shruti@brevardschools.org

Click here for Mathematics

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Liz Richards

Early Childhood Education
Instructional Coach
321-633-1000  ext. 11379
richards.elizabeth@brevardschools.org

Click here for Early Childhood Education

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Melissa Slack

K-12 Library Media
Content Specialist
321-633-1000  ext. 11337
slack.melissa@brevardschools.org

Click here for Library Media

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Janet Stephenson

School Improvement
Resource Teacher
321-633-1000  ext. 11328
stephenson.janet@brevardschools.org

Click here for School Improvement
Click here for Instructional Materials

 

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Emilye Tracy

Multi-Tiered System of Supports
MTSS Trainer - Title I
321-633-1000  ext. 11358
tracy.emilye@brevardschools.org

Click here for MTSS

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Christina Uttlinger

Elementary Social Studies
Content Specialist
321-633-1000  ext. 11343
uttlinger.christina@brevardschools.org

Click here for Social Studies

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Rita Vivaldo

Title I - Supplemental Programs - Homeless/Students in Transition
Content Specialist
321-633-1000  ext. 11574
vivaldo.rita@brevardschools.org

Click here for Title I

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Beth White

Accountability, Testing & Evaluation
Content Specialist - Testing Coordinator
321-633-1000  ext. 11373
white.beth@brevardschools.org

Click here for Assessment & Accountability

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Debbie Wood

Elementary English Language Arts - Reading Facilitator
Resource Teacher
321-633-1000   ext. 11342
wood.debbie@brevardschools.org

Click here for ELA

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Annamarie Zink

K-12 Visual Arts and Theatre 
Content Specialist
321-633-1000 ext. 11361
Zink.annamarie@brevardschools.org

Click here for Visual Arts