Curriculum & Instruction Support Staff

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Michelle Ault

Administrative Assistant
Curriculum & Instruction
321-633-1000  ext. 11411
ault.michelle@brevardschools.org

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Dr. John Carr

Performance Data Analyst
Accountability, Testing & Evaluation
321-633-1000  ext. 11618
carr.john@brevardschools.org

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Jean Cook

Administrative Secretary
Accountability, Testing & Evaluation
321-633-1000  ext. 11370
cook.jean@brevardschools.org

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Kelissa Cooperwood

Administrative Secretary
Curriculum & Instruction - Elementary Programs
321-633-1000  ext. 11330
cooperwood.kelissa@brevardschools.org

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Suzanne Diaz

Administrative Secretary 
Head Start
321-617-7786  ext. 31385
diaz.suzanne@brevardschools.org

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Barbara Holland

Data Management Specialist 
Curriculum & Instruction - Open Enrollment/Parental Choice
321-633-1000  ext. 11573
holland.barbara@brevardschools.org

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Chiyere Obasi

Data Management Specialist II
Accountability, Testing & Evaluation
321-633-1000  ext. 11576
obasi.chiyere@brevardschools.org

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Joy Palatucci

Administrative Secretary
Curriculum & Instruction - Early Childhood
321-633-1000  ext. 11340
palatucci.joy@brevardschools.org

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Judy Rowland

Administrative Secretary
Curriculum & Instruction - Secondary Programs
321-633-1000  ext. 11310
rowland.judy@brevardschools.org

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Farah Shakoorian

Administrative Secretary
Curriculum & Instruction - Career and Technical Education
321-633-1000  ext. 11380
shakoorian.farah@brevardschools.org