• Welcome to our Corona Virus - Distance Learning Support Page


Principal Updates


  • Counselor

    Duties

    Office Hours

    Email

    Phone/Extension

    Lisa Keysor

    Students A-D

    ESOL

    Monday – Friday 10:00AM-1:00PM

    keysor.lisa@brevardschools.org

    321-426-8580

    Chad Zgonc

    Students E-M

    MTSS Referrals

     Monday – Friday 10:00AM-1:00PM

    zgonc.chad@brevardschools.org

    321-795-0834

    Christine Barbuto

    Students N-Z

    504

    Monday-Friday

    8:30-11:30 AM

    barbuto.christine@brevardschools.org

    321-956-5000 ext. 21519

    Jennifer Imel

    Dual Enrolled

    ENCORE

    Monday-Friday

    9:00AM -12PM

    imel.jennifer@brevardschools.org

    321-956-5000 ext. 21524

    Jenni Davidson

    BETA Director

    504

    M,W,F 8:00-11:00 AM

    T,TH   1:00-4:00 PM

    davidson.jennifer@brevardschools.org

    321-236-1287

    Danielle Maillet

    ESE Counselor

    Monday - Friday 10:00AM -1:00PM

     maillet.danielle@brevardschools.org

    321-369-9987

    Nyayang Toang

    Social Worker

     Monday - Friday 9:00AM -12:00PM

    toang.nyayang@brevardschools.org

    321-956-5000 ext. 21520

    Kay Wright

    Registrar

     

    wright.kay@brevardschools.org

    321-956-5000 ext. 21506

    Pat Williams

    Data Clerk

     

    williams.pat@brevardschools.org

    321-956-5000

    ext. 21507

    Comments (-1)

Frequently Asked Questions