• Fall Assessment Dates:

    Date Test Comments
    Tuesday, Sept 14  FSA ELA Writing Retakes 11th and 12th grade students that have not met the ELA HS grad requirement
    Wed, Sept 15 & Thurs, Sept 16 FSA ELA Reading Retakes 11th and 12th grade students that have not met the ELA HS grad requirement
    Tues, Sept 21 & Wed, Sept 22 Algebra 1 EOC Retakes Students who have taken ALG 1 and have not met the ALG 1 HS grad requirement
    Wednesday, October 13 PSAT All 10th grade students (9th, 11th and 12th graders that pay to test must register by September 24)
    Monday, October 18 ASVAB Armed Services Vocational Aptitude Battery (ASVAB) - All students interested in a military career and any students interetsed in career exploration
    Wednesday, October 27 PERT (for DE only) 10th, 11th, and 12th grade students taking the PERT for the first time to qualify for Dual Enrollment - Click HERE to register (registration deadline has passed)
    Wednesday, November 17 PERT (for DE only) 10th, 11th, and 12th grade students taking the PERT for the first time to qualify for Dual Enrollment - Click HERE to register (Registration deadline is November 8th
    Tues, Nov 30 & Wed, Dec 1 Biology EOC Students that have completed Biology since May 2021 via credit retrieval or FLVS/BVS
    Tues, Nov 30 & Wed, Dec 1 US History EOC Students that have completed US History since May 2021 via credit retrieval or FLVS/BVS
    Tues, Nov 30 & Wed, Dec 1 Geometry EOC Students that have completed Geometry since May 2021 via credit retrieval or FLVS/BVS
    Wed, Dec 8 & Thurs, Dec 9 Algebra 1 EOC Retakes Students that have taken Algebra 1 but have not met the graduation requirement (9th, 10th, 11th graders)
    Tues, Dec 14 & Wed, Dec 15 Algebra 1 EOC Retakes Students that have taken Algebra 1 but have not met the graduation requirement (ONLY 12th graders)

    Spring Assessment Dates:

    Date Test Comments
    January 24 - March 9 WIDA All ESOL students
    Tuesday, February 22 FSA ELA Writing Retakes 11th and 12th grade students that have not met the ELA HS Grad Requirement
    Wed, Mar 23 & Thurs, Mar 24 FSA ELA Reading Retakes 11th and 12th grade students that have not met the ELA HS Grad Requirement
    Tues, Mar 8 & Wed, Mar 9 Algebra 1 EOC/Retakes Students who have not met the ALG 1 HS Grad Requirement
    Wednesday, March 2 SAT School Day All 11th grade students (9th, 10th and 12th graders that pay to test must register by January 28)
    March 8 - April 8  Reading Plus All 9th, 10th, 11th graders and any 12th graders that have not met the ELA HS Grad Req
    March 14 - April 29 FSAA  
    April 11 - April 29  MAPS ALG 1, LAM 1 and Geometry students
    Tuesday, April 5 FSA ELA Writing - 10th  
    Thursday, April 7 FSA ELA Writing - 9th  
    Wednesday, April 13  SAT Make Up  
    Tuesday, April 26 SAT (Non-reportable)  
    Wednesday, April 27 Florida Civic Literacy Exam Students currently taking US Government
    Mon, May 2 & Tues, May 3 FSA ELA Reading - 10th  
    Wed, May 4 & Thurs, May 5 FSA ELA Reading - 9th  
    Tuesday, May 10 US History EOC Students in US History
    Thursday, May 12 Biology EOC Students in Biology
    Mon, May 16 & Tues, May 17 Geometry EOC Students in Geometry
    Wed, May 18 & Thurs, May 19 Algebra 1 EOC  Students in Algebra 1

    *Industry certification testing will be on-going throughout the semester.

    **These are the most current dates for testing. Please continue to check the testing dates for updated information.

    AP Exam Schedule:

    Monday, May 2 AP US Government and Politics 8:00 AM
         
    Tuesday, May 3 AP Psychology 12:00 PM
         
    Wednesday, May 4 AP English Literature/Comp 8:00 AM
         
    Thursday, May 5  AP Human Geography 8:00 AM
      AP Capstone Seminar 12:00 PM
         
    Friday, May 6 AP US History 8:00 AM
      AP Microeconomics 12:00 PM
         
    Monday, May 9 AP Calculus AB 8:00 AM
      AP Calculus BC 8:00 AM
         
    Tuesday, May 10 AP English Language/Comp 8:00 AM
         
    Wednesday, May 11 AP Biology 12:00 PM
         
    Thursday, May 12 AP Physics 1 12:00 PM