Last Name First Name Email Title Phone #
Antiquino Wilfreda (Ms. Ellie) antiquino.wilfreda@brevardschools.org Custodian 321-254-6424
Arnold Mary arnold.mary@brevardschools.org Café Manager 321-254-6424
Bertram Tarra bertram.tarra@brevardschools.org Pre-K Head Start 321-254-6424
Borghoff Nancy borghoff.nancy@brevardschools.org 4th grade 321-254-6424
Bowman Jennifer bowman.jennifer@brevardschools.org Speech 321-254-6424
Caddell Rachel caddell.rachel@brevardschools.org Gifted 321-254-6424
Carney Christine carney.christine@brevardschools.org 3rd grade 321-254-6424
Clare Vicki clare.vicki@brevardschools.org Pre-K Head Start 321-254-6424
Cozza Karen cozza.karen@brevardschools.org Bookkeeper 321-254-6424
DeLena Sarah delena.sarah@brevardschools.org Physical Ed. 321-254-6424
Eastwood Alice eastwood.alice@brevardschools.org Speech 321-254-6424
Engel Kathy engel.kathy@brevardschools.org 2nd grade 321-254-6424
Fernandes Jasmine fernandes.jasmine@brevardschools.org Cashier 321-254-6424
Fiala Carrie fiala.carrie@brevardschools.org IA 321-254-6424
Graham Regina graham.regina@brevardschools.org 1st grade 321-254-6424
Guerra Ofelia guerra.ofelia@brevardschools.org Head Custodian 321-254-6424
Guzzardo Kerri guzzardo.kerri@brevardschools.org ESE Specialist 321-254-6424
Hernandez Mary hernandez.mary@brevardschools.org IA 321-254-6424
Hilton Alexander hilton.alexander@brevardschools.org 1st grade 321-254-6424
Hull Tawanda hull.tawanda@brevardschools.org Secretary 321-254-6424
Iervasi Laura iervasi.laura@brevardschools.org Art 321-254-6424
Jablaoui Mervat jablaoui.mervat@brevardschools.org IA 321-254-6424
Jacobson Heidi jacobson.heidi@brevardschools.org Cooridnator BAS 321-254-6424
Johnson Shryl johnson.shryl@brevardschools.org VE 321-254-6424
Latham Suzanne latham.suzanne@brevardschools.org IA 321-254-6424