Last Name First Name Email Title Phone #
Antiquino Wilfreda (Ms. Ellie) antiquino.wilfreda@brevardschools.org Custodian 321-254-6424
Aponte Mary aponte.mary@brevardschools.org Cafeteria woker 321-254-6424
Arnold Mary arnold.mary@brevardschools.org Cafeteria Manager 321-254-6424
Becker Amy becker.amy@brevardschools.org IA 321-254-6424
Bertram Tarra bertram.tarra@brevardschools.org Pre-K Head Start 321-254-6424
Borghoff Nancy borghoff.nancy@brevardschools.org 4th grade 321-254-6424
Bowman Jennifer bowman.jennifer@brevardschools.org Speech 321-254-6424
Caddell Rachel caddell.rachel@brevardschools.org Gifted 321-254-6424
Carney Christine carney.christine@brevardschools.org 3rd grade 321-254-6424
Clare Vicki clare.vicki@brevardschools.org Pre-K Head Start 321-254-6424
Colo Stephanie Colo.stephanie@brevardschools.org IA 321-254-6424
Cozza Karen cozza.karen@brevardschools.org Bookkeeper 321-254-6424
Davis Emily davis.emily@brevardschools.org 1st grade 321-254-6424'
DeLena Sarah delena.sarah@brevardschools.org Physical Ed. 321-254-6424
Diaz Maricela diaz.maricela@brevardschools.org Cafeteria cashier 321-254-6424
Dixon Nicole dixon.nicole@brevardschhols.org 5th grade 321-254-6424
Eastwood Alice eastwood.alice@brevardschools.org Speech 321-254-6424
Fernandes Jasmine fernandes.jasmine@brevardschools.org Cashier/ACT-BAS 321-254-6424
Fiala Carrie fiala.carrie@brevardschools.org IA 321-254-6424
Flores Ashley flores.ashley@brevardschools.org IA 321-254-6424
Ford Tammy ford.tammy@brevardschools.org Baker 321-254-6424
Galik Julia galik.julia@brevardschools.org Group Leader 321-254-6424
Graham Regina graham.regina@brevardschools.org 1st grade 321-254-6424
Grayer Katrinka grayer.katrinka@brevardschools.org Pre-K Head Start 321-254-6424
Guerra Ofelia guerra.ofelia@brevardschools.org Head Custodian 321-254-6424