• School Counselors help all students in the areas of academic achievement, career, and social/emotional development. 

School Counseling Bear Mascot
  • Landa Evers: 9th Grade (except BETA/Encore), ESOL
    evers.landa@brevardschools.org  321 956-5000 ext. 21521

     

    Jenni Davidson: Students A-D (10-12th grades), BETA, 504 Plans
    davidson.jennifer@brevardschools.org  321-956-5000 ext. 21518

     

    Chad Zgonc: Students E-M (10-12th grades), MTSS referrals
    zgonc.chad@brevardschools.org  321 956-5000 ext. 21526

     

    Michael Guevara: Students N-Z (10th-12th grades), Guidance Director
    guevara.michael@brevardschools.org  321-956-5000 ext. 21520

     

    Jennifer Imel: Dual Enrolled, Collegiate, Early Admissions, Encore
    imel.jennifer@brevardschools.org  321 956-5000 ext. 21517

     

    Christine Barbuto: ESE Director
    barbuto.christine@brevardschools.org  321-956-5000 ext. 21516

     

    Emily Barneman: Testing Coordinator
    barneman.emily@brevardschools.org  321-956-5000 ext. 21532

     

    Kari Finch: School Social Worker
    finch.kari@brevardschools.org  321-956-5000 ext.21636

     

    Kay Wright: Registrar
    wright.kay@brevardschools.org  321-956-5000 ext. 21514