Palm Bay Magnet High School Guidance Department

  • guidance logo


Guidance Counselors

  •  

    952-5900 ext. 25527
    Colona.Stefany@brevardschools.org
    Director of Guidance 
    Scholarships 
    AP Testing 
    Academic Awards
     
     
    952-5900 ext. 25523
    Baker.Mark@brevardschools.org
    Class of 2025
    Bright Futures Contact
     
     
    952-5900 ext. 25525
    Hoeft.Leslie@brevardschools.org
    Class of 2022
    Dual Enrollment/Collegiate High School Contact
     
      
    Linda Finney
    952-5900 ext. 25526
    Finney.Linda@brevardschools.org
     Class of 2023
    504 Contact
     
     
    952-5900 ext. 25524
    Bartley.Nichole@brevardschools.org
    Class of 2024
    ESOL Contact
     
     
    952-5900 ext. 25529
    Boswell.Melanie@brevardschools.org
    Hospital Homebound Contact
    Staffing Specialist
     
     
    952-5900 ext. 25528
    Sleeth.Brittany@brevardschools.org
    ESE Contact
     
     
    952-5900 ext. 25532
    Becerra.Maleya@brevardschools.org
    Social Worker
    Students in Transition Contact
     
     
    952-5900 ext. 25679
    Gideon.Andrea@brevardschools.org
    GSP /Testing Coordinator
     
      

    Guidance Staff  

    952-5900 ext. 25505
    Miller.Joan@brevardschools.org
    Guidance Clerk
    Records Requests/Enrollments & Withdrawals
     
     
    952-5900 ext. 25509
    Patterson.Wendy@brevardschools.org
    ESE Clerk
     
     
    952-5900 ext. 25507
    Bender.Courtney@brevardschools.org
    Data Entry Clerk 
     
     
     

Scholarship Newsletter - Pirate's Cove